Due to the Government forcing all halls to close our 3 Community Yoga classes have been forced to temporarily stop.  BUT we have gone on-line


Community Yoga is gentle, fun and for everyone.  The classes run on a 'pay what you can' basis

​​Call us:

0044 (0)7740663493

​Find us: 

6 Cavendish Rd, Clare, Suffolk, C010 8PH

© 2020 by World Healing Project